Open Roads
Public School
20 Davis Street, Dryden, ON P8N 1R4
Phone: (807) 223-4418 Fax: (807) 223-5346

Tanis Mitani-Oberg, Principal
tanis.mitani-oberg@kpdsb.on.ca

Teri Jackson, Vice-Principal
teri.jackson@kpdsb.on.ca

Help Stop
Bullying

File a report now.

Contact Us
Contact Us

Please contact the school at (807) 223-4418.  Our fax number is (807) 223-5346.

Mailing address:

20 Davis Street, Dryden ON, P8N 1R4

 

Principal:  Tanis Mitani-Oberg Ext. 6002, tanis.mitani-oberg@kpdsb.on.ca

Vice Principal:  Teri Jackson Ext. 6003, teri.jackson@kpdsb.on.ca

Head Administrative Assistant:  Holly McGogy Ext. 6000, holly.mcgogy@kpdsb.on.ca

Administrative Assistant:  Josie Klatt Ext. 6001, josie.klatt@kpdsb.on.ca

Library:  Diane Szmon Ext. 6122, diane.szmon@kpdsb.on.ca

 

Kindergarten Teaching Staff

JK/SKA:              Kim Van Wallegham (Teacher) kimberley.vanwallegham@kpdsb.on.ca

                           Carole Broughton (Teacher) carole.broughton@kpdsb.on.ca

                           Kylie Remillard (ECE) kylie.remillard@kpdsb.on.ca

JK/SKB:               Dawn-Marie Terry (Teacher) dawn-marie.terry@kpdsb.on.ca

                            Melissa Bradley (ECE) melissa.bradley@kpdsb.on.ca

JK/SKC:               Michelle Urquhart (Teacher) michelle.urquhart@kpdsb.on.ca

                            Tara Thistle (ECE) tara.thistle@kpdsb.on.ca

 

Primary Teaching Staff


Grade 1 :              Karen Vandenbrand, karen.vandenbrand@kpdsb.on.ca

Grade 1/2:            Cathy French, cathy.french@kpdsb.on.ca        

Grade 2:               Jill Hron, jill.hron@kpdsb.on.ca 

Grade 2/3:            Sheila Arsenault, sheila.arsenault@kpdsb.on.ca 

Grade 3:                Shannon LeClerc, shannon.leclerc@kpdsb.on.ca              

Transitions:            Cherie Peacock, cherie.peackock@kpdsb.on.ca 

Itinerant:                 Albert Tremonti, albert.tremonti@kpdsb.on.ca

 

Junior Teaching Staff


Grade 4A:                 Marissa Ferriolo, marissa.ferriolo@kpdsb.on.ca

Grade 5A:                 Andy Kennedy, andy.kennedy@kpdsb.on,ca

Grade 6:                    Laura Salinas, laura.salinas@kpdsb.on.ca

Grade 6 Fine Arts:     Lindsay Rettie, lindsay.rettie@kpdsb.on.ca

 

Intermediate Teaching Staff


Grade 7/8 Explore:    Deidre McQuade, deidre.mcquade@kpdsb.on.ca 

Grade 8 Explore:        Alison Allen, alison.allen@kpdsb.on.ca

Grade 7 Fine Arts:    Laura-Lee Pernsky, laura-lee.pernsky@kpdsb.on.ca

Grade 8 Fine Arts:    Lindsey Darling, lindsey.darling@kpdsb.on.ca

Support Staff

Special Education Resource Teacher, Allison Hyatt, allison.hyatt@kpdsb.on.ca

Special Education Resource Teacher, Deanna Koval, deanna.koval@kpdsb.on.ca

Special Education Resource Teacher, Ember McKillop, ember.mckillop@kpdsb.on.ca

Literacy Intervention Teacher, Karen Kudlacek, karen.kudlacek@kpdsb.on.ca

Aboriginal Family Support Worker, Adi Lang, adrienne.lang@kpdsb.on.ca 

Language Teachers:

French:  Trisha Lundstrom, trisha.lundstrom@kpdsb.on.ca

French:  Heather Friesen, heather.friesen@kpdsb.on.ca

Ojibwe:  Phyllis Pitchense, phyllis.pitchense@kpdsb.on.ca 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MENU